Winnebago Township Decennial Committee Meeting March 12, 2024 Winnebago Township Westfield Facility

Winnebago Township Supervisor, Greg Hodges called the meeting to order at 8:07 p.m.

Present were Township Supervisor Greg Hodges; Winnebago Township Trustees; Dennis Cross, Ray Heeren, Craig McClure, and Barry Palm; Highway Commissioner Aaron Rowley, appointed committee members: Molly Brauer, Jim and Joyce King, Kyle Bolen, and Sue Jansen. All committee members were present.

Trustee McClure made a motion to approve the final report; seconded by Joyce King. All voted aye and the report was approved.

Trustee Heeren made a motion to adjourn; seconded by Highway Commissioner Rowley. All voted aye and the meeting adjourned at 8:24 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,	
Sue Jansen, Winnebago Township Clerk	Gregory Hodges, Supervisor